Va,Va,Voom.

itsmeeloise

Alright guys, so I’ve been very attached to my Catwa mesh head, but Aurora has convinced me it was time for a change. After a long and tedious search, I had nearly given up…and that’s when I came across the New Faces applier for the Fiore head. I needed it, it was a must. I have to admit, I was slightly hesitant at first because well… new things… ahh.. scary! BUT, I am in love. I hope you guys enjoy, and be sure to check out this fabulous round of No21 & Shiny Shabby.

Jacket: The Secret Store – Structured Blazer
Hair: Besom~Nalla @ No21
Glasses: (Yummy) Leigh Frames – Black

Head: .: fiore :. Precious Mesh Head
Skin: New Faces – Lilith (Fiore Head Applier) @ Shiny Shabby

 

Love Always,

Elo

Leave a Reply

